To cancel your subscription follow these steps:
Log in at Moonfruit.com
Click Billing on the dashboard or, the menu icon in the top right corner and select Billing.
Click 'Manage my billing' on the right.
Under the 'My subscription' section, click 'Cancel subscription' to cancel your plan.
Your account will remain active until after the next expiration date. After that, the account will lock, and the sites will be deleted.
Once your payment plan has been cancelled, if you wish to delete your site, account and remove your details from our database immediately, get in touch with Support via the Chat and we will delete them.
Please note that deleting your sites does not cancel your subscription - you need to explicitly cancel the subscription through the "Manage my billing, Cancel Subscription" link or by contacting customer service and receive confirmation that this has taken place.
How will I know my subscription has been cancelled?
The status of your subscription on the Billing page will state Cancelled and you will receive a confirming email from us.
Will I get a refund if I cancel my subscription?
Yes if it's a new subscription and within the 14-days money back guarantee. Get in touch with Support and we will issue a refund. If you use the domain voucher to register a new domain, we will deduct the cost of the domain from your payment.
Refunds are also provided at the discretion of the Company. If for any reason you wish to apply for a refund after the 14-days cool off period or for existing subscription, get in touch with Support.
Cancelling the subscription from the Billing section does not work, how can I cancel?
Just get in touch with us using the Chat and we will cancel for you.